Tuesday, 31 July 2012

An Amazing Weekend In Edinburgh (Only One Way It Could've Been Better)
Anyway, On To This Week......
Crashgroove 2 Hour EXCLUSIVE Tomorrow Night 10pm UK Time 
Also Myself & Crashgroove Are Joining DJ Kimble On Ramp FM
Here's My Tracklist.....
DJ Nomark-Doctor Hooka Intro
Psychotropic Doctors-Ghetto of The Mind 
Kid Kasino-Sugar Plum Funk 
Boy Kid Cloud-How It Looks (Chrispop Rebrake)
Devandra Banhart-Shabop Shalom (Spark Arrester Remix)
Diana King-Shy Guy (Sammy Senior Remix)
Mr. Polar Bear-Shake That Wobble (Eminem vs JFB)
Winston Francis-Kill The Devil (Chrispop Remix)
Krafty Kuts feat. Dynamite MC-A Krafty Symphony (2011 Bootleg Re-Rub)
Skeewiff & Keith Mansfield-Effortless Elegance (Crashgroove's Drinking The Bass Re-Take)
Dangerdoom feat. Talib Kweli-Old School
Dr. Teeth-Cheesecake
Stretch-Y Didya Duet (Jr Gacworth Edit)
Sammy Senior-Break It Down
Rober Drum-Cookie Monster
Tina Turner-What's Love Got To Do With It (Zimmer Rework)
TLC-No Scrubs (Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment